Ray Hanania’s The Arab street Podcast

02-12-21 Arab Radio with Ray Hanania

February 14, 2021

Arab Radio: Trump impeachment, mayoral election in Dearborn, Biden and Palestine

Its Friday Feb 12, 2021 … and this is the “The Ray Hanania Show,” … and I am Ray Hanania, special US Correspondent and Op-Ed columnist for the Arab News Newspaper …

“The Ray Hanania Show” is brought to you live on WNZK AM 690 in Detroit Michigan and on WDMV AM 700 in Washington D.C. …at 8 AM in Detroit, (1 PM London, 3 PM Jerusalem 4 PM Riyadh and 5 PM Dubai), on the US Arab Radio Network. The shows are rebroadcast the same evening at 5 PM.

Our show is simulcast live on the US Arab Radio facebook page this morning at Facebook.com/USArabRadio

The US Arab Radio Network was launched in 2005 by journalist and radio network founder Laila Alhusini in an effort to energize and empower Arab Americans …

This morning we’ll be talking about a lot including Biden on Palestine, Iran’s threats, the Trump impeachment, the mayoral race in Dearborn …

WNZK AM 690 and WDMV AM 700 are among the country’s leading independent radio stations offering formats for ethnic American communities including the Arab American community broadcasting every day of every week.

Our call-in studio line is 248-557-3300

for more information on our program go to the

www.Facebook.com/rghanania

or

www.ArabRadio.us

or

www.Hanania.com