Ray Hanania’s The Arab street Podcast

03-12-21 Hadar Susskind of Americans for Peace Now

March 14, 2021

03-12-21 Hadar Susskind of Americans for Peace Now

Hadar Susskind of Americans for Peace Now guests on the Ray Hanania Show on the US Arab Radio Network with host Ray Hanania discussing Israeli-Palestinian peace, anti-Semitism versus criticism of Israel, and the Israeli elections in this live radio interview broadcast on WNZK AM 690 Radio in Detroit.

“The Ray Hanania Show” is brought to you live on WNZK AM 690 in Detroit Michigan and beginning on Wednesday March 31 we will also be broadcasting on WDMV AM 700 in Washington D.C.

at 8 AM in Detroit, (1 PM London, 3 PM Jerusalem 4 PM Riyadh and 5 PM Dubai), on the US Arab Radio Network. The shows are rebroadcast the same evening at 5 PM in Detroit

The_Arab_Street_Podcast_300x300.jpg

This show is simulcast live on the US Arab Radio facebook page this morning at Facebook.com/USArabRadio

The US Arab Radio Network was launched in 2005 by journalist and radio network founder Laila Alhusini in an effort to energize and empower Arab Americans …

You can watch the Zoom Video interview by visiting Facebook.com/ArabRadio

WNZK AM 690 and WDMV AM 700 are among the country’s leading independent radio stations offering formats for ethnic American communities including the Arab American community broadcasting every day of every week.

For more information on our program go to the

www.Facebook.com/rghanania

or

www.ArabRadio.us

or

www.Hanania.com