Ray Hanania’s The Arab street Podcast

Arab Radio: Activists discuss who is better, President Trump or Joe Biden

October 7, 2020

Arab Radio: Activists discuss who is better, President Trump or Joe Biden

The Ray Hanania Show Live WNZK AM 690 On the US Arab Radio Network

Its Wednesday Oct. 7, 2020 … and this is The Ray Hanania Show, sponsored by the Arab News Newspaper and brought to you on the US Arab Radio Network on WNZK AM 690 in Detroit Michigan

I’m Ray Hanania, special US Correspondent for the Arab News Newspaper …

The Arab News Newspaper is the Middle East’s leading English language print newspaper with editions in Saudi Arabia, Dubai, Japan, Pakistan, France and bureaus in London, New York and Chicago where I am based …

10-03-20_Ray_Hanania_headshot_profile_cropped_smallerbc4jo.jpg

The US Arab Radio Network was launched in 2005 by journalist and radio network founder Laila Alhusini in an effort to energize and empower Arab Americans …

for more information on our program go to the ArabNews.com/us2020election

If you are outside of the Greater Detroit region, you can watch and listen to our show on the Arab News facebook page at Facebook.com/TheArabNews

Our radio show call-in number is 248-557-3300    

We’re looking at the US General election for president and we have some great guests

Our first segment feature Ambassador Edward Gabriel of “Arabs for Biden” … later on we will be speaking with a champion of President Trump, Dalia Al-Aqidi at the bottom of the hour

Edward M. Gabriel was the United States Ambassador to Morocco from 1997 to 2001. Edward Gabriel was sworn in November 1997 and arrived to Morocco in Jan, 1998. Gabriel is President and CEO of The Gabriel Company, LLC, as well as the President and CEO of the American Task Force on Lebanon.

Dalia al-Aqidi was born in Baghdad, Iraq. She earned an undergraduate degree from the Institute of Fine Arts in Baghdad, Iraq, in 1987. Her career experience includes working as a journalist

We are broadcasting on Live Radio in Michigan on WNZK AM 690 this morning … 8 AM In Great Detroit, Ohio and Canada … and 7 AM in Chicago, 1 PM in London, 3 PM in Riyadh and Jerusalem, and 4 PM in Dubai

Use these links to listen online : 

www.Facebook.com/thearabnews

https://arabradio.us/live 

https://www.radio.net/s/usarabradio

The Program will be live on WNZK 690 AM, from Michigan to its audience in Michigan, Toledo, Ohio, and Windsor – Canada ( 8-9 AM / 5-6 PM ) 

END