Ray Hanania’s The Arab street Podcast

Ray Hanania Arab Radio Ali Younes and the Nakba

May 16, 2020

Ray Hanania Arab Radio Ali Younes and the Nakba

May 15, 2020

Its Friday May 15, 2020 … I’m Ray Hanania, special US Correspondent for the Arab News Newspaper … and you’re listening to THE ARAB STREET Radio & Podcast broadcast from Detroit, Michigan through 690 AM WNZK Radio …

I hope everyone is healthy and surviving the Coronavirus COVID-19 pandemic …

THE ARAB STREET Radio & Podcast is a part of the US Arab Radio Network hosted by Laila Alhusini … in an effort to energize and empower Arab Americans to stand up for their rights … for more information go to my website at www.Hanania.com … and afterwards on podcast on iTunes, Spotify, or by visiting my podcast website www.TheArabStreet.org.

The radio show call-in number is 248-557-3300         

Our discussion this morning:

On #ArabRadio now 7 AM CST (8 AM Detroit, 3 PM Jerusalem) live WNZK AM 690 & on Internet.

#ArabRadio this morning 8 AM EST Detroit (7 AM Chicago, 3 PM Jerusalem, 4 PM Dubai). The Nakba, how the Palestinian activists screwed up a just cause using divisive hatred, extreme violence, religious fanaticism, and spiteful jealousy. Yes, let's talk the truth this morning about the pathetic activists who profit from the suffering and want the conflict to continue otherwise they would be out of their self-created ego-driven jobs touring the lecture circuit of anger and preying on the suffering of the Palestinian masses who survive only through their own wits under Israeli oppression, violence and PR lies.

So who is our hope? Palestinian Israeli Arabs like Ayman Odeh and Ahmad Tibi, in the Knesset, and The Rev. Atallah Hanna who fights the good fight everyday for truth and justice in occupied Jerusalem ...

What do we do in confronting Israel?

Support Two-States; ignore the extremists; embrace Jews and Israelis who support justice for BOTH SIDES; end the hatred; speak out against the fanaticism in our our community as well as among Israelis and Jews; do a better job of telling our story.

It's THAT SIMPLE

To talk about all that and more is my friend and colleague Ali Younes who writes for Aljazeera English …

Our call-in number is 248-557-3300 … I want to hear your views

For more information on The Arab Street Radio and Podcast and on Ray Hanania's other podcasts on mainstream American politics, and his award-winning writings and opinion columns visit www.Hanania.com.

https://arabradio.us/live

https://www.radio.net/s/usarabradio