Ray Hanania’s The Arab street Podcast

The Ray Hanania Show Live with AAI President Jim Zogby

October 9, 2020

The Ray Hanania Show Live WNZK AM 690 on the US Arab Radio Network

Sponsored by the Arab News Newspaper

Oct. 9, 2020 Friday

#ArabRadio Brilliant Zoom interview with @JimZogby president @AAIUSA  #ArabAmericanInstitute  on transformation of US politics from Newt Gingrich during Bill Clinton years thru George W. Bush, Barack Obama to @RealDonaldTrump, defending @JoeBiden.

https://vimeo.com/466592079 

The Ray Hanania Show Live WNZK AM 690 on the US Arab Radio Network

It's Oct. 9, 2020 … and this is the Friday edition of “The Ray Hanania Show,” … I’m Ray Hanania, special US Correspondent for the Arab News Newspaper … and columnist and media consultant here in the US.

The Ray Hanania Show is brought to you on the US Arab Radio Network on WNZK AM 690 in Detroit Michigan … proudly sponsored by the Arab News Newspaper where I write Op-Eds and news and features, and sponsored by many other businesses, organizations and charities …

The Arab News Newspaper is the Middle East’s leading English language print newspaper with editions in Saudi Arabia, Dubai, Japan, Pakistan, France and bureaus in London, New York and Chicago where I am based …

The US Arab Radio Network was launched in 2005 by journalist and radio network founder Laila Alhusini in an effort to energize and empower Arab Americans …

WNZK AM 690 is one of the country’s leading radio stations offering formats for ethnic American communities

The Ray Hanania Show is broadcast every Wednesday through the election in November and on the 2nd Friday of every month featuring guests who address election issues in the news …

for more information on our program go to the www.ArabNews.com/us2020election

 or

www.Hanania.com

or  

www.ArabRadio.us

If you are outside of the Greater Detroit region, you can watch and listen to our show on the Arab News Facebook page at Facebook.com/rghanania

Our radio show call-in number is 248-557-3300    

We’re looking at the US General election for president and we have several great guests

We have Jim Zogby the founder and president of the Arab American Institute, AAI, a Washington, D.C.–based organization that serves as a political and policy research arm of the Arab-American community. Jim is a supporter of the Joe Biden Campaign and he’ll talk to us about his perspectives on the debates and the upcoming election.

We are broadcasting on Live Radio in Michigan on WNZK AM 690 this morning … 8 AM In Great Detroit, Ohio and Canada … and 7 AM in Chicago, 1 PM in London, 3 PM in Riyadh and Jerusalem, and 4 PM in Dubai

If you are outside of the Greater Detroit region, you can watch and listen to our show on the Arab News Facebook page at Facebook.com/TheArabNews

Our radio show call-in number is 248-557-3300    

Use these links to listen online : 

www.Facebook.com/thearabnews

https://arabradio.us/live 

https://www.radio.net/s/usarabradio